Events

 
 

Thursday 20th January 2022 - 10:30
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 21st January 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

When - Thursday 27th January 2022 - 11am-12 pm (1 hour)
Where - Online

Friday 28th January 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 - 10.30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 8th February 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

When - Thursday 10th February 2022 10:30am - 12:30pm
Where - Online via MS Teams

Wednesday 16th February 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 11th March 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 18th March 2022 - 10.30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 29th March 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 6th April 2022 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams