Meet the Team

 
 

Julie-Ann Garton

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 234 8001
Email: Julie-Ann.Garton@nwupc.ac.uk

Helen Dodd-Williams

Deputy Director
Tel: 0161 234 8012
Email: Helen.DoddWilliams@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Estates

Sarah Dye

Operational Procurement Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8016
Email: Sarah.Dye@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Labs inc HVLE, Professional Services and Sustainability

Margaret Bryant

Office Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8008
Email: Margaret.Bryant@nwupc.ac.uk

Lisa Blackburn

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8003
Email: Lisa.Blackburn@nwupc.ac.uk

Mary Onabanjo

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8005
Email: Mary.Onabanjo@nwupc.ac.uk

Dave Yates

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8002
Email: David.Yates@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Office Solutions, Libraries and Travel

Dominique Deveroux

Category Support Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8010
Email: Dominique.Deveroux@nwupc.ac.uk

Judith Hoyle

Membership Services Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8000
Email: Judith.Hoyle@nwupc.ac.uk

David McIntyre

Communications Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8004
Email: David.Mcintyre@nwupc.ac.uk

Arron Watson

Administration Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8009
Email: Arron.watson@nwupc.ac.uk

Sarabjoth Singh - On maternity leave till 2023

Membership Services Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8015
Email: Sarabjoth.Singh@nwupc.ac.uk