Meet the Team

 
 

Julie-Ann Garton

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 234 8001
Email: Julie-Ann.Garton@nwupc.ac.uk

Helen Dodd-Williams

Deputy Director
Tel: 0161 234 8012
Email: Helen.DoddWilliams@nwupc.ac.uk

Sarah Dye

Operational Procurement Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8016
Email: Sarah.Dye@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Operational management of NWUPC procurement activity, e-Marketplace and Professional Services Category

Margaret Bryant

Office Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8008
Email: Margaret.Bryant@nwupc.ac.uk

Lisa Blackburn

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8003
Email: Lisa.Blackburn@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: STEMed Category Manager including Labs and HVLE

Laura Hills

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8007
Email: Laura.Hills@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Facilities Category Manager including Estates, Domestics and Furniture

Mary Onabanjo

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8005
Email: Mary.Onabanjo@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Technology Category Manager including Computer, AV and Telecomms

Dave Yates

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8002
Email: David.Yates@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Corporate Solutions Category Manager including Office Solutions, Libraries and Travel

Daneille Guthrie

Membership Engagement Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8011
Email: daneille.guthrie@nwupc.ac.uk

David McIntyre

Communications Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8004
Email: David.Mcintyre@nwupc.ac.uk

Sarabjoth Singh

Membership Services Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8015
Email: Sarabjoth.Singh@nwupc.ac.uk

Judith Hoyle

Membership Services Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8000
Email: Judith.Hoyle@nwupc.ac.uk

Dominique Deveroux

Category Support Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8010
Email: Dominique.Deveroux@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Creditsafe

Arron Watson

Administration Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8009
Email: Arron.watson@nwupc.ac.uk