Meet the Team

 
 

Julie-Ann Garton

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 234 8001
Email: Julie-Ann.Garton@nwupc.ac.uk

Helen Dodd-Williams

Head of Contracting
Tel: 0161 234 8012
Email: Helen.DoddWilliams@nwupc.ac.uk

Natasha Peacock

Senior Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8003
Email: Natasha.Peacock@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Estates & Facilities Management and Professional Services

David Canham

Senior Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8013
Email: David.Canham@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Audio Visual, Laboratory and Travel

Sarah Dye

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8016
Email: Sarah.Dye@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Domestics and Furniture

Dave Yates

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8002
Email: David.Yates@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Computing, Office Solutions and Libraries

Todd Jefferies

Category Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8006
Email: Todd.Jefferies@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Telecomms Category

Dominique Deveroux

Contracting Support Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8010
Email: Dominique.Deveroux@nwupc.ac.uk

Jane Billows

Head of Membership & Corporate Services
Tel: 0161 234 8007
Email: Jane.Billows@nwupc.ac.uk

Margaret Bryant

Finance & MI Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8008
Email: Margaret.Bryant@nwupc.ac.uk

Ayoade Onireti

Category Group Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8015
Email: Ayoade.Onireti@nwupc.ac.uk

Andy Wojciechowski

Head of Communications & IT
Tel: 0161 234 8009
Email: Andy.Woj@nwupc.ac.uk

David McIntyre

Communications Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8004
Email: David.Mcintyre@nwupc.ac.uk