Meeting

Laboratory Meeting - Wednesday 4th March 2020

Date: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Venue: Edge Hill University Ormskirk

read more

Laboratory Meeting - Wednesday 20th November 2019

Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Venue: Manchester Metropolitan University

read more

Catering Category Group - Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Venue: Bako Preston

read more

Audio Visual Meeting - Wednesday 29th January 2020

Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Venue: The University of Manchester

read more

Domestics Supplies & Services Meeting - Wednesday 5th February 2020

Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Venue: University of Salford

read more

Computing Category Group Meeting - Friday 14th February 2020

Date: Friday, 14 February 2020

Venue: University of Wolverhampton

read more

Estates Meeting - Wednesday 26th February 2020

Date: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Venue: University of Central Lancashire, Preston

read more

Telecommunications meeting - Friday 13th March 2020

Date: Friday, 13 March 2020

Venue: University of Liverpool

read more

Catering Category Group - Wednesday 18th September 2019

Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Venue: Liverpool Hope University

read more

Domestics Supplies & Services Meeting - Wednesday 16th October 2019

Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Venue: Royal Northern College of Music

read more

Estates Meeting - Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Date: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Venue: University of Chester, Parkgate Rd, Chester CH1 4BJ

read more

Computing Category Group Meeting - Friday 8th November 2019

Date: Friday, 08 November 2019

Venue: Edge Hill University

read more

Audio Visual Meeting - Wednesday 13th November 2019

Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Venue: University of Liverpool

read more

Telecommunications meeting - Friday 29th November 2019

Date: Friday, 29 November 2019

Venue: University of Bolton

read more

Heads of Procurement meeting - Wednesday 15th January 2020

Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Venue: University of Chester

read more