Meeting

Domestics Supplies & Services Meeting - Wednesday 8th May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Venue: Liverpool Hope University

read more

Estates Meeting - Wednesday 15th May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Venue: University of Cumbria, Bowerham Road, Lancaster, LA1 3JD

read more

Computing Category Group - Friday 17th May 2019

Date: Friday, 17 May 2019

Venue: Lancaster University

read more

Catering Category Group Meeting - Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Venue: Vimto, Haydock

read more

Laboratory Meeting - Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Venue: University of Worcestor

read more

Audio Visual Meeting - Wednesday 12th June 2019

Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Venue: University of Bolton, Deane Rd, Bolton BL3 5AB

read more

Telecommunications Meeting - Friday 28th June 2019

Date: Friday, 28 June 2019

Venue: Bangor University

read more

Catering Category Group Meeting - Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Venue: R Noone & Son Ltd, D17-20, New Smithfield Market, Manchester, UK

read more

Audio Visual Meeting - Wednesday 30th January 2019

Date: Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Venue: School of Tropical Medicine, Pembroke Place, Liverpool, UK

read more

Domestic Supplies & Services Meeting - Wednesday 6th February 2019

Date: Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Venue: Glen Dimplex Home Appliances

read more

Computing Meeting - Friday 15th February 2019

Date: Friday, 15 February 2019

Venue: All Saints Building, All Saints, Manchester M15 6BH, United Kingdom

read more

Estates Meeting - Wednesday 27th February 2019

Date: Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Venue: Glyndwr University, Mold Rd, Wrexham LL11 2AW, UK

read more

Laboratory Meeting - Wednesday 6th March 2019

Date: Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Venue: Air Liquid, Newfield Industrial Estate, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 5PD

read more

Telecommunications Meeting - Friday 15th March 2019

Date: Friday, 15 March 2019

Venue: Harper Adams University, Edgmond, Newport, UK

read more

Office Solutions meeting - Friday 7th June 2019

Date: Friday, 07 June 2019

Venue: Edge Hill University

read more